Lev sponsored a perfume session for a lady to create her own bespoke perfume. This special prize was funded for the 24th annual WFTV (Women in Film and Television) Awards 2014. The ceremony took place on the 5 December in London’s Park Lane Hilton Hotel and featured many remarkable female winners and hosts:  Vanessa Redgrave, Mary Berry, Sandi Toksvig, Sue Perkins, and Gemma Arterton among others. Click on the WFTV’s logo to read more about the ceremony and to see the full of list of this year’s winners.